2024 LPGA Tournament

Monday, April 22, 2024 - Sunday, April 28, 2024

Wilshire Country Club is proud to announce that we are hosting the 2024 JM Eagle LA Championship presented by Plastpro on April 22-28, 2024. The Tournament field is expected to draw the top 100 LPGA players from around the world and will again be televised on the Golf Channel around the world. Last year’s tournament ended in an exciting playoff on the final hole with Hannah Green taking home the $450,000 winning check. The 2024 LA Championship is expected to be even bigger and better than last year and we look forward to hosting another great LPGA tournament.

2023 LPGA Tournament

Monday, April 24, 2023 - Sunday, April 30, 2023

What a week here at Wilshire Country Club! We want to thank the Membership for being part of such an exceptional golf tournament full of the greatest competition in the world. Wilshire was once again at its best.

While the Club is closed on Monday, May 1, our team is working diligently to restore the grounds and Clubhouse back to prime condition. Club operations will resume on Tuesday, May 2, with Food & Beverage services returning to their regular schedule. Please note that dining on Tuesdays will now be available for dinner service until 7:00pm. Additionally, the Golf Course will open on Tuesday with the Final Round hole locations.
Should be fun to see how you play!

It was such an exciting event from start to finish. The tournament received heavy media coverage all week long, and our course looked stunning displayed on the golf channel. Congratulations to the winner, Hannah Green!

We hope you enjoyed the 2023 JM Eagle LA Championship here at Wilshire once again!

Thank you,

Your Wilshire Country Club Team

It was a great start on Thursday, April 24, here at Wilshire Country Club with the 2023 JM Eagle Championship Pro-Am taking place the day prior! As we drew close to the end of Round 1 of the 2023 JM Eagle Championship, we had a great number of Members come out and enjoy the festivities.

Congratulations to the first-place winners!

In addition to a couple of eagles, they also scored a hole-in-one on Hole 7!

First Place
Linnea Johansson, So Yeon Ru
Score: 52
Kevin Kirkpatrick, Jonathan Kang, Brad Sherfy, Vanessa Zhang

Second Place
Celine Boutier, Yuka Saso
Score: 54
John Kingdon, Mark Kingdon, Tim Mitchell, Warren Woo, Michael Yamaki

Third place was determined by a back 9 playoff!

Third Place
Gabby Lopez, Mariajo Uribe
Score: 56
John Shipka, Shawn Hare, Paul Kim, Scott Yang

Congratulations again to the winners and thank you to everyone who participated!

Click Here to View Round One Leaderboard

Click Here to View Round Two Leaderboard

Click Here to View Round Three Leaderboard

Click Here to View Final Round Leaderboard

Member, Cris Hayes, for providing the photography for the
LPGA Tournament.

JM Eagle LA Championship

Instagram | @JMEaglelachamp
Twitter | @JMEaglelachamp
Facebook | JM Eagle LA Championship


Instagram | @LPGA_tour
Twitter | @LPGA